You or your buyer are able to cancel the payment if you want to.
Here is how:
Click Cancel
Once canceled, the transaction will not be processed, and no funds will be deducted from your wallet.
You'll receive an email.
Find yourself at the welcome screen.
If you experience any issues, we’ll be happy to help you at [email protected].


